Latest Products http://www.maheshenterprisesindia.com Latest Products 16-06-13 en-us http://www.maheshenterprisesindia.com Air Cooling Unit http://www.maheshenterprisesindia.com/air-cooling-unit.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the Manufacturers and Wholesale Suppliers of Air Cooling Unit. The Air Cooling Unit made accessible by us is highly efficient in it performance. It is high on demand in different kinds of industries. We offer Air Cooling Unit at the market leading prices. Air Curtains http://www.maheshenterprisesindia.com/air-curtains.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturers and Wholesale Suppliers of Air Curtains. The Air curtains such as cold storage Air curtains create an invisible barrier of high velocity air which provides complete protection against insects, dust, dirt and fumes from infiltrating food facilities and other clean work areas when the doors are open and these are designed for compactness and rigid construction. Ammonia Refrigeration Plant http://www.maheshenterprisesindia.com/ammonia-refrigeration-plant.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the reputed Manufacturers and Wholesale Suppliers of Ammonia Refrigeration Plant. Ammonia is considered as a high health hazard. Therefore Ammonia Refrigeration Plant is important for the industrial tools and equipments. Ammonia Valves http://www.maheshenterprisesindia.com/ammonia-valves.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the reputed Manufacturers and Wholesale Suppliers of Ammonia Valves. Ammonia Valves meet special demands of refrigeration and industrial acclimatization systems on valve & fittings within the refrigeration cycle such as high external tightness and good possibility of insulation require special valve construction. Compressor Spare Parts http://www.maheshenterprisesindia.com/compressor-spare-parts.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the well-known Manufacturers and Wholesale Suppliers of Compressor Spare Parts. Compressor Spare Parts are housed with all the latest facilities and leveraging on our technical knowledge, we are geared up to produce quality precision parts and components for compressors that includes refrigeration compressor spares, air compressor spares. Cooling Coils http://www.maheshenterprisesindia.com/cooling-coils.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the Manufacturer and Wholesale Supplier of Cooling Coils. These Cooling Coils are trunk type V shaped coils. They are made of 32 NB (1-1/4") MS ERW heavy class pipes with suitable headers at top and bottom. These cooling coils are used for ice freezing in block ice plants. Evaporative Condensers http://www.maheshenterprisesindia.com/evaporative-condensers.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the renowned Manufacturers and Wholesale Suppliers of Evaporative Condensers. Evaporative Condenser is a device which is meant for cooling by the process of evaporation. . Evaporative Condenser converts liquid into a vapor state. Ice Cans http://www.maheshenterprisesindia.com/ice-cans.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturers and Wholesale Suppliers of Ice Cans. Our wide assortment of ice plant machinery and ice making equipment also includes ice cans with versatile specifications. We follow the industry recommended standards while offering our range of specially designed Ice Cans. Industrial Generators http://www.maheshenterprisesindia.com/industrial-generators.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well- known Supplier of Industrial Generators. Industrial Generators are also called Gensets. We make available KIRLOSKAR, and CUMMINS gensets for our clients. We offer generators for industrial application ranging from 125 kva -1250 kva. Industrial Generators are the industrial supplies. Industrial Generators are important for various power stations and big factories. Industrial Generators meet the needs of all power requirements. Industrial Transformers http://www.maheshenterprisesindia.com/industrial-transformers.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the Supplier of Industrial Transformers. We make Industrial Transformers available in HT AVR step control type with OLTC. The Industrial Transformers that we offer also improve the power factor and enhance the energy efficiency. These (OLTC) Industrial Transformers act as a regulation panel which can better save energy and electric power for greater profits. Our Industrial Transformers feature an encapsulated and enclosed design. Liquid Ammonia Pump http://www.maheshenterprisesindia.com/liquid-ammonia-pump.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Supplier of FLOWDYNE Liquid Ammonia Pump. Liquid Ammonia Pumps are used for liquid refrigerant re-circulation systems with one or two main accumulators. Liquid Ammonia Pumps are developed keeping in view the Indian atmosphere and operating conditions. Construction fully compatible graded cast iron body with versatile impeller shaft and a reliable mechanical seal constitute the main parts of this pump. Refrigeration Equipment http://www.maheshenterprisesindia.com/refrigeration-equipment.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the Manufacturers and Wholesale Suppliers of Refrigeration Equipment and spares. These Refrigeration spares includes Oil Separators, Accumulators, and Bunker Coils for Cold Storage, Ammonia Diffusers, Ice Bank Coils, IBT Tank, Ice Freezing Tank, Mixing & Dip Tank, Blast Freezers, Trolley Freezers, Pre Fabricated Cold Storages, Hand Hoist, Rotary Air Blowers and Potato Dryers etc. Servo Voltage Stabilizer http://www.maheshenterprisesindia.com/servo-voltage-stabilizer.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the Manufacturers and Wholesale Suppliers of Servo Voltage Stabilizer. Our range of Servo Voltage Stabilizers includes three phase voltage stabilizers, single phase servo voltage stabilizers, phase servo voltage stabilizer (oil cooled) and phase servo voltage stabilizer (air cooled). Ammonia Gas http://www.maheshenterprisesindia.com/ammonia-gas.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a colorless, non-flammable and liquefied gas with a strong smell to customers in the domestic market. The offered Ammonia Gas is prepared under highly controlled temperature and environments. Heat Recovery System http://www.maheshenterprisesindia.com/heat-recovery-system.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying of premium quality Heat Recovery System. Our range of heat recovery system is manufactured using high quality basic materials and is effectively used in various industries. Automation of Cold Storage http://www.maheshenterprisesindia.com/automation-of-cold-storage.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engrossed as one of the leading manufacturers and suppliers of Automation of Cold Storage in uttar pradesh (india). We offer a wide range of Automation of Cold Storage that is produced with standard motor drives, CO2 sensors, NH3 sensors, & temperature sensors of MSR germany make with VFDs of standard company. Fruit Ripening Plant http://www.maheshenterprisesindia.com/fruit-ripening-plant.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ripening is the process by which fruits attain their desirable flavor, color, quality and other textural properties. Owing to our rich industrial knowledge and experience, we bring forth heavy duty Fruit Ripening Plant for customers in the domestic market. HT and LT Electrical Panels http://www.maheshenterprisesindia.com/ht-and-lt-electrical-panels.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 HT and LT Electric Control Panels are extensively used in numerous industrial & residential for controlling the supply of electricity power. We are a prominent HT and LT Electric Control Panels Manufacturer and Supplier in Uttar Pradesh (India). Insulated Panels http://www.maheshenterprisesindia.com/insulated-panels.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a wide assortment of Insulated Panels to customers in the domestic market. Backed by a team of domain experts, we manufacture our Insulated Panels using optimum raw materials and advanced tools at our state-of-the-art facility. Potato Feeding Conveyor http://www.maheshenterprisesindia.com/potato-feeding-conveyor.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-established Potato Feeding Conveyor Manufacturer and Supplier based in Uttar Pradesh. Fabricated using optimum grade material, the Potato Feeding Conveyor comes in different specifications to suit diverse requirements of our customers. Potato Grader http://www.maheshenterprisesindia.com/potato-grader.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company holds expertise in manufacturing and supplying precision engineered Potato Grader. Our experts resort to only those fabrication methods and techniques for designing Potato Grader that are approved by the authorities. Food Processing Machine http://www.maheshenterprisesindia.com/food-processing-machine.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging to modern technology and our team of experienced engineers, we are offering precision engineered Food Processing Machine. Our Food Processing Machine feature robust construction and flawless finish. Electric Motors http://www.maheshenterprisesindia.com/electric-motors.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Uttar Pradesh, we are a prominent Electric Motors Manufacturer and Supplier. Our Electric Motors is precisely designed using optimum grade raw material and ultra modern technology. Potato Washer http://www.maheshenterprisesindia.com/potato-washer.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Potato Washer that we offer is an energy saving equipment and known for its easy operations and low maintenance. We are counted among the top Manufacturers and Suppliers of Potato Washer from Uttar Pradesh, India. Ammonia Gas Masks http://www.maheshenterprisesindia.com/ammonia-gas-masks.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Ammonia Gas Masks with breathing apparatus, canister etc. We are named among the renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of Ammonia Gas Masks from Uttar Pradesh, India.